<<< back to page : 7e IMCA & 5e PAWC >>>

<<< terug naar pagina : 7e IMCA & 5e PAWC >>>

 

COUNTRIES CONTACTPERSONS EMAILADRESS
     
Austria Karin Zaglmann Karin.Zaglmann@oce.at
Belgium Dirk Defour voe@pandora.be
Belgium Niko de Smet Agility.VOE@pandora.be
Canada Sharon Palmer versatilesheltie@sympatico.ca
Czech Republic Zdenek Spolek kacr.spolek@seznam.cz
Croatia Elizabeta Ferk elizabeta.ferk@zg.htnet.hr
Danmark Klaus Osterhoff klos@aaganet.dk
Danmark Regin Reinhard regin.reinhard@mail.dk
Finland Marika Nuikka marika@nuikka@gmail.com
Finland Riitta Kyllönen riitta.kyllonen@tahkokangas.fi
Finland Anna Kilpiä annakilpia@hotmail.com
France Roberto Moran/
Sanduine Couturier
couturierFamily@hotmail.com
Germany Ricarda Schuenemann rschuenemann@yahoo.de
Hungary Sandor ( Hungary) Alt gyulaagility@vipmail.hu
Hungary Arpád Tóth agility@monornet.hu
Hungary Bernadett Felleg agilityfanatic@vipmail.hu
Italy Anna Imelde Galletti annaigal@libero.it
Italy Christian Oggioni choggio@tin.it
Japan Aileen Akiko Kerman aileen@kerman@gmail.com
Netherlands Pieter van Diest p.diest@chello.nl
Norway Marianne Kristiansen melisek@online.no
Norway Gondola Guttormsen gondola2@online.no
Polonia Krzysztof Sachowicz krzysztof.sachowicz@consortia.pl
Portugal Sergio Pcsousa sergiopcsousa@netcabo.pt
Romania Andràsia Violeta agilityfun@freemail.hu
Russia Yuri Ostashenko dogsport@mail.ru
Slovakia Anna Heizerova aheizerova@filharmonia.sk
Slovenia Nina Maracic tomster@amis.net
South Africa Jurie Smith JurieS@statssa.gov.za
Spain Rafael Lopez rafaeljongejan@hotmail.com
Switserland Jeannette Velzel jeannette.v@gmx.net
Switserland Michel Wenger michelwenger@freesurf.ch
Ucraina Konstantin Binkowsky ufsd@rambler.ru
United Kingdom Richard Partridge perdixcott@uwclub.net
United Kingdom Rowena Beall rowena@kentroad.eclipse.co.uk
United States Lynn Deering flairsmom@netscape.com
Para-Agility (general) (Netherlands) Susan Rekveld susanrekveld@para-agility.nl
     

 

<<< back to  : 7e IMCA & 5e PAWC >>>

<<< terug naar pagina : 7e IMCA & 5e PAWC >>>